Dental Patient Reviews

Learn all about our dental office and what you can expect from our team directly from patients like you. Check out our patient reviews below.

Patient Testimonials

In the videos below, some of our incredible patients share details about their experience at Summit Family Dental. Learn more about our dental office environment and how we treat our patients via patient testimonials.

Heather

Shelby Township, MI

Vince

Shelby Township, MI

Deon

Shelby Township, MI

Raelen

Shelby Township, MI

Deb

Shelby Township, MI

Gloria M.

Shelby Township, MI

Dental Patient Reviews

With over 1,135 reviews and an average 4.9 star ratings, it’s safe to say our patients have a lot to say about our dental care. See what our patients have to say in the testimonials below.

Summit Family Dental takes care of their patients really well! I have high anxiety but the staff makes me feel less stressed as mush as they can. Thanks for being so kind to me 😀😀

Carson M.

2 weeks ago

Karyn did excellent on my teeth! GREAT Conversation🩷 gives amazing service on cleanings! Will forever keep coming back to this dentist! Very pleased and recommended my whole family to come here! …

London K.

2 months ago

Been a patient for year and there is a reason for that! Dr. Krista is the best in town and I could not ask for a better doctor. Katie has been so kind and sweet and it has been great working with her as well. HIGHLY recommend summit family and the whole team!!

Jessica S.

3 months ago

Been coming here for years and everyone does an amazing job and I cannot recommend them enough! Becky and Dr. Krista in particular did an amazing job with a filling and it looks way better than it did before!

Aaron L.

a week ago

I have never loved going to the dentist until I started going here. They have the best hard working team that is super friendly, amazing, and caring. I highly recommend going to Dr. Lauren DiBartolomeo. She is the best dentist I have ever had. She does amazing work every time. Her team that she works with always has a friendly, funny, and happy attitude.

Stacey S.

3 months ago

Krista and Katie were THE BEST! I am usually so uncomfortable at the dentist but they made me feel welcome and heard. The facility looks so modern while being welcoming at the dame time. I plan on continuing to go here as well as sending my family here.

Nicole S.

2 weeks ago

Our family 5 have been coming to this wonderful office for 10 years. Great patient care. They are so attentive and caring. Our 3 kids love coming to the dentist because of how friendly everyone is. Highly recommend.

Chantel A.

2 weeks ago

Dr Krista and Katie were fantastic with easing my very high anxiety levels. It was a longer visit this time and Katie was very helpful with checking up on me. Would recommend this office

Terry M

a week ago

I love the staff here. They are so friendly and welcoming. Karyn did such a wonderful job on my cleaning and Dr. Lauren and the others are the sweetest!

Emily T.

a months ago

Visit Our Dental Clinic in Shelby Township

For comprehensive family dentistry, visit Summit Family Dental. Our knowledgeable team is here to help you care for your smile. We provide all of the services you need in a modern dental office. Enjoy quality care from a compassionate team. 

Schedule your appointment with our dentist in Shelby Township today!